7 thoughts on “Frost tea

  1. Hi! Your pictures are really spectacular! I could really learn something from you! Like right now I’d like to know how to get to the ‘Gallery’ so I can leave my ‘big shots’ for any Readers I might accumulate. I really new at this and struggling! If I could just get a little advice, a few tips… Something… I could swap you with some free photos :0)

  2. An interesting idea. I think something must have pull with frost tea. May gave explanation goals and utilization. Approach science better. In my country tea very cheap and profuse. I come from Indonesia.

Leave a Reply

